This is the "Theatre in Video" page of the "Create Direct Links to Articles, eBooks, Videos and More" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
- Find specific directions for:American History in Video WindowCINAHL (Nursing & Allied Health) WindowClassical Music Library WindowDiscovery Education streamingEBSCOhost databases WindowFilms on Demand (FMG) WindowGale databases WindowGeneral OneFile WindowGetAbstractHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition WindowInfoTrac Databases WindowJSTOR WindowLexisNexis Academic WindowLiterature Resource Center WindowMagillOnLiterature Plus WindowMasterFILE Premier WindowNAXOS Music Library WindowNetLibrary eBook Collection WindowNursing & Allied Health Collection WindowOpposing Viewpoints Resource Center WindowPoints of View Reference Center WindowTheatre in Video WindowWilsonOmniFile Full Text Select Window

Admin Sign In 

Create Direct Links to Articles, eBooks, Videos and More  Tags: persistent_links stable_urls faculty staff  

Enhance your course with online reading lists, video and music playlists.
Last update: Aug 5th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.chattanoogastate.edu/direct_links  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Theatre in Video         Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Theatre in Video

logo
Directions:

  1. Select a video in the Theatre in Video database.

  2. In the "Video" tab, scroll to the bottom of the description.

  3. Click on the hyperlink icon on the bottom right.  Your computer must allow popups.
    Look for hyperlink icon at the bottom of the description.
  4. Copy and paste the Video Link URL provided by the database.

  5. Now, copy the NEW library prefix: https://libdb.chattanoogastate.edu:3443/login?url=

           and paste it IN FRONT of the item link.

  6. The completed link will appear as:  
                     https://libdb.chattanoogastate.edu:3443/login?url=http://ativ.alexanderstreet.com/video/player/track/3221364496

*This new library prefix will bypass the need to type passwords when it is used within eLearn!

 

     
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading content... please wait