This is the "Passwords" page of the "Create Direct Links to Articles, eBooks, Videos and More" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
- Find specific directions for:American History in Video WindowCINAHL (Nursing & Allied Health) WindowClassical Music Library WindowDiscovery Education streamingEBSCOhost databases WindowFilms on Demand (FMG) WindowGale databases WindowGeneral OneFile WindowGetAbstractHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition WindowInfoTrac Databases WindowJSTOR WindowLexisNexis Academic WindowLiterature Resource Center WindowMagillOnLiterature Plus WindowMasterFILE Premier WindowNAXOS Music Library WindowNetLibrary eBook Collection WindowNursing & Allied Health Collection WindowOpposing Viewpoints Resource Center WindowPoints of View Reference Center WindowTheatre in Video WindowWilsonOmniFile Full Text Select Window

Admin Sign In 

Create Direct Links to Articles, eBooks, Videos and More  Tags: persistent_links stable_urls faculty staff  

Enhance your course with online reading lists, video and music playlists.
Last update: Aug 5th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.chattanoogastate.edu/direct_links  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Passwords         Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Library Passwords for Off-Campus Access

eLearn provides 24/7 access to the library database passwords!

Log into eLearn and look for "Current Passwords" under the Library link.

In D2L, look for the link to


Currently enrolled students and employees are eligible to use the library databases.

If you are on campus, you automatically have access. 

If you are off campus, you must login using the library's username and password.

Some of the video databases require different passwords.

Ask a Librarian (box on right) for these unique passwords.

Note:  Passwords cannot be sent via Meebo chat.

 
 

Need Help?

Ask a Librarian!

Call: 423-697-4436
              or x4448

Email: reference
    @chattanoogastate.edu

Instant Messaging:    

Type your question in the chat window if a librarian is online.


Guide Author: Sandra Williford

Created: Fall 2009

 

Library Blog

 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait