This is the "Home" page of the "Nursing and Allied Health Journal Articles TEST Search Engine" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Nursing and Allied Health Journal Articles TEST Search Engine  

Last Updated: Dec 20, 2012 URL: http://libguides.chattanoogastate.edu/nahsearch Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Nursing & Allied Health Journal Articles TEST Search Engine

Nursing and Allied Health Journals

The Nursing and Allied Health Journals TEST Search Engine includes the following library databases:

  • CINAHL Full Text
  • Health Source Nursing Academic
  • Health Reference Center Academic
  • Nursing and Allied Health Comprehensive

Results include the following:

  • Article citations with the full text of some articles
  • Article citations without the full text of other articles
    • There is no way to limit results only to full text articles at this time.

Results can be filtered by:

  • Topic
  • Database Collection
  • Year
  • Publication
  • Author

Results can be sorted by:

  • Rank (relevance)
  • Date (most recent first)
  • Title of article
  • Author (sorts on name (first or last) that appears first!)

What you cannot do:

  • Limit the results to full text articles only.
  • Limit the results to peer-reviewed articles only.
  • Cite the articles automatically.

Below are citation format guides:

Please send your suggestions for improvement to

Vicky.Leather@chattanoogastate.edu

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Sandra Williford
Contact Info
423.697.2578
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip